Home Drag Strip Motocross Track Rental Zoomius - Timing System Contact Us

Open Car Lapping

Open Car Lapping

2015 Car Lapping Track Days

Day Sessions
Schedule for April to October: 10am-5pm   
Fri July 31
Mon August 3 (Civic Holiday)
Fri Aug 7
Sun Aug 9
Fri Aug 14
Satv Aug 15
Mon Aug 17
Mon Aug 24
Fri Aug 28
Sun Aug 30
Fri Sept 4
Mon Sept 7 (Labour Day)
Fri Sept 11
Mon Sept 21
Sat Oct 10
Mon Oct 12 (Thanksgiving)
Pricing:
Pre-registration (7 days prior to track date):  $140 +HST
Registration at Track:  $160 +HST

Evening Sessions
Schedule for April to October:
April (4pm-Dusk), May to August (5pm-Dusk), September to October (4pm-Dusk), October (3pm-Dusk)
Every Wednesday from April 1st to October 28th
Every Friday from April 3rd to October 30th
Saturday Evenings :  May 30, July 18, Sept 19
Pricing:
Pre-registration:  $70 +HST
Registration at Track:  $90 +HST

Lapping in TMP vehicle
BMW 330(Coupe- Standard),528(Automatic),540(Standard)
20 Laps approx. 1 Hour- $150.00
30 Laps approx. 1.5 Hours- $225.00
40 Laps approx. 2 Hours- $300.00
Porsche 944(Turbo- Standard)
20 Laps approx 1 Hour- $200.00
30 Laps approx 1.5 Hours- $300.00
40 Laps approx 2 Hours- $400.00

Instruction is available for an additional $75+HST, and must be booked in advance.

Participants use their own car – all cars welcome! Don’t want to bring your own car? Inquire about renting a TMP vehicle.

Schedule is subject to change without notice.  Please check website or call track office.

1-866-824-RACE (7223)     torontomotorsportspark.com
Respect our Community – Drive with Courtesy

 

To register ONLINE click on one of the following options:

Day Sessions        Evening Sessions

To register by phone CALL:  1-866-824-RACE (7223)